Dynamic Variation:
Choose Language
Search & Book
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Oslo Quartet Series

  • Grev Wedels plass 2, Oslo
  • 25 de abril de 2017 - 25 de abril de 2017
  •  /  19:00 to 23:59
  • (1 Upcoming Dates)

Oslo Quartet Series, a concert series dedicated to the string quartet, launches its 2017/2018 season programme with a concert in Gamle Logen. The concert features two of Norway's foremost string quarters, Engegård Quartet and Vertavo.   

PROGRAMME Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: String Quartet no,15 in d minor, KV 421 with Engegård Quartet Edvard Grieg: String Quartet no 2 in F major EG 117; first movement 'Sostenuto - Allegro vivace e grazioso' with LARM Quartet Bedřich Smetana: String Quartet no.1 in e minor "From my life" with Vertavo Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento in D major KV 136; first movement 'Allegro' with Engegård Quartet, Vertavo and LARM

  • Last Updated: 23/04/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
martes, 25 de abril de 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 25" N / 10° 44' 28" E
Oslo Quartet Series
Your Recently Viewed Pages