Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Lofoten
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Course
Event
Partner
Media
Meetings
Travel Trade

Contactos de prensa

La lista de responsables de prensa para cada país. Estos pueden proporcionar información adicional, ayudar a organizar viajes de prensa y mucho más.

España

Eugenia Fierros
Teléfono: +34 91 344 09 87
Móvil: +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

Responsable Internacional de Prensa

Mona Konuralp
Teléfono: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Benelux

Ranhilde Luttenberg
Teléfono: +31 6 21 96 22 85
ranhilde.luttenberg@innovationnorway.no

 

Dinamarca

Mona Konuralp
Teléfono: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Francia

Delphine Vallon
Teléfono: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Alemania

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Teléfono: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Italia

Elisabeth Ones
Teléfono: +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Rusia

Olga Philippenko
Teléfono: +7 812 3269037
Móvil: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Suecia

Caroline Lundkvist
Teléfono: +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Reino Unido

Kristine Bjørge
Móvil:  +44 07473 85 0067
Kristine.Bjorge@innovationnorway.no

EE.UU.

Harald Hansen
Teléfono: +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Para saber más

Your Recently Viewed Pages

Volver arriba

Ad
Ad
Ad